Under the Lights Pub Day!!

Posted on

The Daily Dahlia

I am incredibly blessed.

I am blessed to have had great CPs and betas and editors and designers for this book.

I am blessed to have the words of my friend Leah Raeder on this book.

I am blessed to have had the Fantastic Flying Book Club reach out to me to offer to organize me a blog tour.

proxy.jpg

I am blessed to have had wonderful blog hosts, reviewers, interviewers, and artists make this past week – month, even – a truly beautiful and incredible one.

I am blessed to have amazing readers and fans and friends who’ve supported and advocated for this book in every channel possible.

I am blessed to have gone to Barnes & Noble and looked at the shelves and seen the first romantic, kissy f/f YA I ever have, and see my name on it besides.

I am blessed to have experienced this pride…

View original post 761 more words

Leave a Reply

